Skip to content Skip to navigation

19th Undergraduate Senate

Newly elected members of the 19th Undergraduate Senate are sworn in on April 25, 2017 at their first meeting. 

  • Kojoh Atta, Chair
  • Remy Gordon, Deputy Chair
  • Chapman Caddell, Parliamentarian, Administration and Rules Committee Chair
  • Gabe Rosen, Appropriations Committee Chair
  • Katie Hufker, Treasurer
  • Erica Scott
  • Kimiko Hirota
  • Lark Wang
  • Dory Rodriguez
  • Hamzeh Daoud
  • Janique Lee
  • Cole McFaul
  • Aamnah Khalid
  • Lizzie Ford
  • Ana Carolina Queiroz