Skip to content Skip to navigation

17th Undergraduate Senate

  • Sina Javidan-Nejad, Chair
  • Hattie Gawande, Deputy Chair (spring 2015)
  • Mehraan Keval, Deputy Chair (fall 2015 onwards)
  • Matthew Cohen, Administration and Rules Committee Chair
  • Justice Tention, Appropriations Chair
  • Cenobio Hernandez, Treasurer
  • Gabriel Knight, Advocacy Committee Chair
  • Molly Horowitz, Student Life Committee Chair
  • Eni Asebiomo, Communications Chair
  • John Luttig, Academic Affairs Committee Chair
  • David Wintermeyer
  • Jasmin Espinosa
  • Leo Bird
  • TG Sido
  • Malcom Lizzappi